Main >> Food, Travel & The Arts >> US & Canada

 
JEOPARCHIVE! - An Archive of JEOPARDY!'s 20th Season Games

JEOPARCHIVE!


(An Archive of JEOPARDY!'s 20th Season Games)


Index of Games

September 2003
Monday, Sept. 8, 2003 - Episode 4366
Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2003 - Episode 4367
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003 - Episode 4368
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 - Episode 4369
Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 - Episode 4370
Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 - Episode 4371
Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003 - Episode 4372
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 - Episode 4373
Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003 - Episode 4374
Friday, Sept. 19, 2003 - Episode 4375
Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - Episode 4381
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - Episode 4382

October 2003
Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2003 - Episode 4383
Thursday, Oct. 2, 2003 - Episode 4384
Friday, Oct. 3, 2003 - Episode 4385
Monday, Oct. 6, 2003 - Episode 4386
Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2003 - Episode 4387
Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2003 - Episode 4388
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2003 - Episode 4389
Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 - Episode 4390
Monday, Oct. 13, 2003 - Episode 4391
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003 - Episode 4392
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 - Episode 4393
Thursday, Oct. 16, 2003 - Episode 4394
Friday, Oct. 17, 2003 - Episode 4395
Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - Episode 4396
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 - Episode 4397
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - Episode 4398
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 - Episode 4399
Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 - Episode 4400
Monday, Oct. 27, 2003 - Episode 4401
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003 - Episode 4402
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - Episode 4403
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 - Episode 4404
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 - Episode 4405

November 2003
Monday, Nov. 3, 2003 - Episode 4406
Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2003 - Episode 4407
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2003 - Episode 4408
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2003 - Episode 4409
Friday, Nov. 7, 2003 - Episode 4410
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 - Episode 4421
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003 - Episode 4422
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003 - Episode 4423
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003 - Episode 4424
Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 - Episode 4425

December 2003
Monday, Dec. 1, 2003 - Episode 4426
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2003 - Episode 4427
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2003 - Episode 4428
Thursday, Dec. 4, 2003 - Episode 4429
Friday, Dec. 5, 2003 - Episode 4430
Monday, Dec. 8, 2003 - Episode 4431
Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2003 - Episode 4432
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 - Episode 4433
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 - Episode 4434
Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 - Episode 4435
Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 - Episode 4436
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003 - Episode 4437
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 - Episode 4438
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 - Episode 4439
Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 - Episode 4440
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003 - Episode 4441
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 - Episode 4442
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003 - Episode 4443
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003 - Episode 4444
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 - Episode 4445
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - Episode 4446
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 - Episode 4447
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 - Episode 4448

January 2004
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2004 - Episode 4449
Friday, Jan. 2, 2004 - Episode 4450
Monday, Jan. 5, 2004 - Episode 4451
Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2004 - Episode 4452
Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2004 - Episode 4453
Thursday, Jan. 8, 2004 - Episode 4454
Friday, Jan. 9, 2004 - Episode 4455
Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 - Episode 4456
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004 - Episode 4457
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - Episode 4458
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 - Episode 4459
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - Episode 4460
Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 - Episode 4461
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 - Episode 4462
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 - Episode 4463
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 - Episode 4464
Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 - Episode 4465
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 - Episode 4466
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - Episode 4467
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 - Episode 4468
Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 - Episode 4469
Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 - Episode 4470

February 2004
Monday, Feb. 2, 2004 - Episode 4471
Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2004 - Episode 4472
Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2004 - Episode 4473
Thursday, Feb. 5, 2004 - Episode 4474
Friday, Feb. 6, 2004 - Episode 4475
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 - Episode 4486
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 - Episode 4487
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - Episode 4488
Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 - Episode 4489
Friday, Feb. 27, 2004 - Episode 4490

March 2004
Monday, March 1, 2004 - Episode 4491
Tuesday, March 2, 2004 - Episode 4492
Wednesday, March 3, 2004 - Episode 4493
Thursday, March 4, 2004 - Episode 4494
Friday, March 5, 2004 - Episode 4495
Monday, March 8, 2004 - Episode 4496
Tuesday, March 9, 2004 - Episode 4497
Wednesday, March 10, 2004 - Episode 4498
Thursday, March 11, 2004 - Episode 4499
Friday, March 12, 2004 - Episode 4500
Monday, March 15, 2004 - Episode 4501
Tuesday, March 16, 2004 - Episode 4502
Wednesday, March 17, 2004 - Episode 4503
Thursday, March 18, 2004 - Episode 4504
Friday, March 19, 2004 - Episode 4505
Monday, March 22, 2004 - Episode 4506
Tuesday, March 23, 2004 - Episode 4507
Wednesday, March 24, 2004 - Episode 4508
Thursday, March 25, 2004 - Episode 4509
Friday, March 26, 2004 - Episode 4510
Monday, March 29, 2004 - Episode 4511
Tuesday, March 30, 2004 - Episode 4512
Wednesday, March 31, 2004 - Episode 4513

April 2004
Thursday, April 1, 2004 - Episode 4514
Friday, April 2, 2004 - Episode 4515
Monday, April 5, 2004 - Episode 4516
Tuesday, April 6, 2004 - Episode 4517
Wednesday, April 7, 2004 - Episode 4518
Thursday, April 8, 2004 - Episode 4519
Friday, April 9, 2004 - Episode 4520
Monday, April 12, 2004 - Episode 4521
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 - Episode 4522
Wednesday, April 14, 2004 - Episode 4523
Thursday, April 15, 2004 - Episode 4524
Friday, April 16, 2004 - Episode 4525
Monday, April 19, 2004 - Episode 4526
Tuesday, April 20, 2004 - Episode 4527
Wednesday, April 21, 2004 - Episode 4528
Thursday, April 22, 2004 - Episode 4529
Friday, April 23, 2004 - Episode 4530
Monday, April 26, 2004 - Episode 4531
Tuesday, April 27, 2004 - Episode 4532
Wednesday, April 28, 2004 - Episode 4533
Thursday, April 29, 2004 - Episode 4534
Friday, April 30, 2004 - Episode 4535

May 2004
Monday, May 3, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4536
Tuesday, May 4, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4537
Wednesday, May 5, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4538
Thursday, May 6, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4539
Friday, May 7, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4540
Monday, May 17, 2004 - Episode 4546
Tuesday, May 18, 2004 - Episode 4547
Wednesday, May 19, 2004 - Episode 4548
Thursday, May 20, 2004 - Episode 4549
Friday, May 21, 2004 - Episode 4550
Monday, May 24, 2004 - Episode 4551
Tuesday, May 25, 2004 - Episode 4552
Wednesday, May 26, 2004 - Episode 4553
Thursday, May 27, 2004 - Episode 4554
Friday, May 28, 2004 - Episode 4555
Monday, May 31, 2004 - Episode 4556

June 2004
Tuesday, June 1, 2004 - Episode 4557
Wednesday, June 2, 2004 - Episode 4558
Thursday, June 3, 2004 - Episode 4559
Friday, June 4, 2004 - Episode 4560
Monday, June 7, 2004 - Episode 4561
Tuesday, June 8, 2004 - Episode 4562
Wednesday, June 9, 2004 - Episode 4563


Email meEmail webmaster


Official JEOPARDY! WebsiteOfficial JEOPARDY! Website
Go to Iago's JEOBIRDY! ExperienceGo to Iago's JEOBIRDY! Experience